Coming soon – my Nigerian and London movie

Once again I have teamed up with renowned Nigerian director and my ‘brother’ in business Emmanuel Olabode on a new independent movie, project; which will be filmed both in London and my home land of Nigeria. Plus, I am working with multi-award winning Hollywood /Nollywood Actor, Promoter And Radio Presenter Danny Erskine.

Princess Abiye

The title of the movie will be revealed soon. In the meantime, I shall be sharing my fantastic journey throughout the filming of this movie, along with content from behind the scenes and footage, along with discussions with my cast and crew about this exciting movie.

princessabiye_newfilm2017
Emmanuel Olabode and Danny Erskine

 

 

Leave a Reply

